خدماتنا

هل يمكنني استرداد أموالي؟

الجواب نعم! إذا كنت قد خدعت من قبل فرد أو شركة فمن المحتمل جدا ان تكون تركت بدون أي أمل في استرداد الأموال الخاصة بك، وخاصة لأنهم في معظم الأحيان يقطعون أي اتصال معك. ربما ان مكالماتك لهم تركت بدون رد و انك تركت وحيدا بعد ضياع كل ما انفقت. لحسن الحظ لقد اتيت الى المكان المناسب – على مدى السنوات القليلة الماضية قمنا بمساعدة عديد من الضحايا من جميع أنحاء العالم من أجل استرداد أموالهم من شركات النصب و محتالين وشركات الوساطة.

كيف يمكننا مساعدتك؟

يتكون فريقنا في Phoenix Advisors من خبراء حل النزاعات الذين هم على دراية تامة بكيفية استرجاع أموالك في أسرع وقت ممكن. ندرك أهمية سرعة استرجاعك لاموالك لان فقدان المال للمحتالين غالبا ما يكون مسؤول عن عواقب حياتية. لدينا اهداف واضحة لمساعدتك في استرداد أموالك و التى من خلالها نقوم بخدمة العدالة بهذه الطريقة. على مرالسنين وضعنا استراتيجيات فعالة تسهل لنا استرجاع اموال عملائنا مرة أخرى عن طريق اتباع أساليب مختلفة، بنائا على تحليلنا لقضيتك، و الأدلة التي تم جمعها، وغيرها من العوامل التي يمكن أن تؤثرعلى عملية الاسترداد.

هل هناك أي خطر ينطوي عليه؟

لا يمكننا ضمان استردادك لأموالك مائة بالمائة، و لكننا نعد بفعل كل شيء في قدرتنا، بما في ذلك إجراءات قضائية، لاسترداد اموالك من الشركة او الشخص الذى قام بالنصب عليك. دائما ما نقدم عرض مفصل خصيصا لكل قضية، لأنها تتطلب نهجا مختلفا، ويعتمد على عوامل متعددة تختلف في كل مرة، ويمكن أن تزيد بشكل كبير من فرص الحصول على أموالك مرة اخرى.

كيف ابدأ؟

يرجى ملء وتقديم الاستبيان Questionnaire على موقعنا. وسيقوم احد مستشارينا بالاتصال بك من أجل الاستفسار عن تفاصيل قضيتك وإعداد عرض مخصص لك من أجل وضع أفضل إستراتيجية لاسترداد أموالك استنادا إلى خبرتنا في هذا المجال.

Our Services

Can I recover my money?

The answer is YES! If you have been cheated by an individual or a company then it is very probable you are left with no hope of recovering your funds, especially as they most often will break any contact with you. You have probably experienced them not answering your calls anymore and being left on your own with all your money gone. Luckily you have come to the right place – for the past few years we have been helping victims worldwide in order to recover their funds from unfair merchants, individuals and brokerage companies.

How can we help you?

Our team at Phoenix Advisors is made of dispute resolution experts who know exactly how to get your funds back as fast as possible. We understand the importance of getting your money back quickly as losing money to the scammers is often accountable for life-changing consequences. We have a clear goal of helping you recover your funds and at least partially serving justice that way. Over the years we have developed effective strategies that allow us to get your money back using various methods, based on the case analysis we make, evidence material collected, and other factors that can influence the recovery process.

Is there any risk involved?

We cannot guarantee that you will retrieve your funds, whereas we promise to do everything in our capability, including court proceedings when possible through our affiliated lawyers, to effect a refund on the part of the merchant back to you. We always make a tailor-made offer for each and every case, as it requires a different approach, and consists of multiple factors that differ each time and can drastically increase the chances of getting your funds back into your pocket.

How do I start?

Please fill in and submit the Questionnaire on our website. Our Dispute Resolution Officer will then contact you in order to hear the details of your story, and prepare a tailor-made offer for you in order to prepare the best money recovery strategy for your case, based on our industry experience.